Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damian Pritts

Damian Pritts

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Pritts
"What a great agency! Staff that knows what they are talking about and amazing customer service. Mark insures all of our assets."
Profile photo of Mare Schmidt

Mare Schmidt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mare Schmidt
"Mark is always prepared, offers a wide array of products, and gives strong, sound advice."
Profile photo of Alison Gervais

Alison Gervais

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Gervais
"Couldn’t be more thrilled with the service from this office. Made the stress of finding auto policies in a new state nonexistent, and by far the best rates I’ve personally seen. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Rachel Giampietro

Rachel Giampietro

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Giampietro
"Great office! Very knowledgeable staff, prompt in returning emails and voicemails, and always kind and helpful. We’ve also dropped into their office impromptu here and there over the years and they always make time for us. If you are in Pueblo West this is the State Farm agent you need!"
Profile photo of Mexell Mex

Mexell Mex

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mexell Mex
"Mark and Nicole are great and so helpful I really appreciate having statefarm and Mark having my back for my insurance company for my house and vehicles!"
Profile photo of Tracy Vigil

Tracy Vigil

March 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tracy Vigil
"I have nothing negative to say about Mark Gregory or his staff. They have always been very pleasant to working with. I do however have plenty of negative things to say about State Farm claims department. I’ve been with them for 20+ yrs. In that time I’ve filed 2 roof claims 4 yrs apart which were both denied. The most recent roof claim 12/21 has left me with a leaking roof into my house, extensive amounts of shingles missing, hail damage and ridiculous amounts of stress. I’ve learned that my current shingle is discontinued which constitutes a new roof on its own. State Farm refuses to share ITEL report with me or contractor. They recommended to repair with a shingle that is not the right size. My roof is 15 yrs old and putting this newly oversized shingle next to the old would look asthetically terrible. How would this look if I were sell my house. No one would want a mismatched roof. I have jumped through all their hoops yet they continue to deny a roof replacement. This experience has been a nightmare. They are in the business of collecting your money and not paying out. I have filed complaints with BBB and department of regulatory agencies. I will be canceling all my policies with them."
Profile photo of Karen McDaniel

Karen McDaniel

March 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karen McDaniel
"We've been with State Farm for over 50 years. That should say it all! Mark and his staff have always been prompt with returning calls and very helpful in the three years we have been here. However, that being said, car insurance in this area is outrageous!!"
Profile photo of Gray Dragon

Gray Dragon

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gray Dragon
"Great people to work we love doing business and having insurance with them.."
Profile photo of Gail Schmidt

Gail Schmidt

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Schmidt
"Mark and his staff are the friendliest, most helpful, and efficient State Farm Office I have ever dealt with. Whether I have a question about my claims, adding a new policy, or other services they offer they are always there. Even during Covid-19 they respond within a timely method. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Mccaulley

Amanda Mccaulley

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mccaulley
"Always a pleasant experience no matter what experience I bring to them. (:"
Profile photo of Joe Mccaulley

Joe Mccaulley

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mccaulley
"State farm is great insurance place"
Profile photo of M. Slade

M. Slade

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M. Slade
"Mark, Tarah and Nicole are very quick to address customer needs. They always call back if I have a question about coverage and need to leave a message because all lines are busy. They look to help you make the best insurance choices, based on your actual needs and financial situation. I never feel pressured to purchase more coverage than I personally deem necessary and the team is so personable. I would highly recommend this office and agent!"
Profile photo of Donna Gordon

Donna Gordon

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gordon
"It has been our pleasure to have had this agency serve us for over 7 years. We have been with State Farm over 40 years. Mark is exceptional and runs his agency with integrity. A diamond in today’s world."
Profile photo of Amy Vigil

Amy Vigil

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Vigil
"Always great service no matter who I work with :) Everyone there is great - very helpful and understanding! I even had a small accident a year ago, and it was all covered by State Farm. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Carrie McNemar

Carrie McNemar

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie McNemar
"Super helpful!! Thank you for helping me with the reaffirmation paperwork :)"
Profile photo of James Everett

James Everett

December 27, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by James Everett
"Everyone is very nice and the rates beat everyone I called"
Profile photo of Mireille Crist

Mireille Crist

November 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Mireille Crist
"Corrupt information-I have been paying for no service."
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

April 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by James Brown
"Great people to work with. Process claims efficiently."